Friday, June 27, 2014

FIFA World Cup 2014 - Day 15

The Group Stage of the FIFA WORLD CUP Brasil is finally over and the countries participating for the Round of 16 match are Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Uruguay, France, Nigeria, Germany, Algeria, Holland, Mexico, Costa Rica, Greece, Argentina, Switzerland, Belgium, and the USA.

Anyway, on the 15th day, we see Portugal finished the feud with Ghana after the 2-1 score, the Germans won the war against USA at the score of 0-1, Belgians gave South Koreans a good kicking at the score of 0-1, and the fight between Algeria and Russia ended in a draw, with one goal each.

But no matter though, the remaining 16 nations eligible for the Round of 16 match are vowed to do their best to keep playing to the end.

Round of 16 begins on June 28, 2014, 13:00 Brazil time with Brazil vs. Chile and Colombia vs. Uruguay.

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Ask comments and questions here!