Sunday, July 6, 2014

FIFA World Cup 2014 - Quarter Finals (Part Two)

It's official; the countries that are joining the semi-finals of the FIFA World Cup Brasil are Germany, Brazil, Argentina, and Holland. Looks like the list keeps on trimming down until the victor is judged.

In the last day of the quarter finals, we witnessed that the Argentinians never spared the Belgians when it comes to scoring a goal and just one goal is enough to send Argentina to the semi-finals. Meanwhile the match between Netherlands and Costa Rica never scored a single stint on their regular time but when the penalty kicks in, its Holland that flipped the tables of Costa Rica at the score of 4-3.

Semi-finals starts at July 8 with Brazil taking on Germany.

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Ask comments and questions here!