Monday, June 29, 2015


The first ever FIA Formula E Championship concluded with a two-part double bill in London, UK, where in the first part of the finale, e.dams' Sebastien Buemi wins with Dragon Racing's Jerome d'Ambrosio placed 2nd, and Andretti's Jean-Eric Vergne placed 3rd, while in the conclusion of the London ePrix; Sam Bird from Virgin Racing is the winner with two Dragon Racing drivers; Jerome d'Ambrosio and Loic Duval, placed 2nd and 3rd.

At the end of the first season of the FIA Formula E Championship, the world champion is none other than Nelson Piquet from NEXTEV TCR. Buemi is 2nd overall, and Lucas di Grassi from Audi Sport ABT placed 3rd overall. As for the team standings. e.dams-Renault is the winner while Dragon Racing came 2nd, and Audi Sport ABT placed 3rd.


And that concludes the first ever FIA Formula E Championship. See you next season!

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Ask comments and questions here!