Sunday, November 8, 2015

FIA Formula E 2015-2016 - Putrajaya

There's madness happened during this season's Putrajaya ePrix, which includes sudden failures, few bumps, and some close-quarters combat between the best Formula e drivers gunning for the top spot. It's becoming one heck of a unpredictable race even though they're in a middle of starting point of the 2015-2016 Formula E season.

At the end of this 33-lap madness in Putrajaya, Lucas Di Grassi from ABT Schaeffler is the winner of the race with DS Virgin Racing's Sam Bird placed 2nd and Andretti's Robin Frijns placed 3rd.


The next race is set at Punta del Este, Uruguay, on the 19th of December.

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Ask comments and questions here!