Monday, February 29, 2016

The 11th Goin Bulilit Awards Night

The 11th Goin Bulilit Awards Night

The cast of Goin Bulilit are honoring the best performances in the 11th annual Goin Bulilit Awards Night, aired on the February 28, 2016 episode of Goin Bulilit. Sadly, this is also the episode where one of the Bulilits will leave the show...because this is the 11th graduation night.

But first, the Awards Nights and here are the winners;

Best Bloopers Award - Izzy
Best Reaction in a Gag Award - Bugoy
Best Stunt Award - Bugoy
Bulol-lit Award - Clarence
Gaya Gaya Award - Clarence as David Charlton
Best In Drama Award - Chun Sa
Best Reaction In A Practical Joke Award - Mutya in Kubo-t
Best In Costume Award - Dagul as Rapunzel

Congratulations to the winners of the Goin Bulilit Awards! Speaking of witch, after the whole Sinetch Itey segment, the latest Bulilits are bidding the show farewell as part of the annual graduation night are Bugoy, Brenna, Harvey, and Casey. We wish these outgoing Bulilits the best of luck on their future endeavors as part of life's growing moments. 

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Ask comments and questions here!