Sunday, May 22, 2016

Tekken 7 Soundtrack

Tekken 7 Soundtrack

Launched in the arcades in honor of two decades of Bandai Namco's hard-hitting fighting game franchise, Tekken 7 is a bold evolution to the franchise featuring an eclectic cast of returning and new fighters fans and newcomers can enjoy. With e-sports is becoming a major breakthrough in the world of video games, Tekken 7 is being recognized as one of the fighting games that will set the standards in the competitive world of e-sports.

The original soundtrack of the Tekken 7 arcade games has arrived and this two disc compilation is jam-packed with techno-inspired tracks as heard in-game. Made by the same folks behind hit Bandai Namco games, these tracks are pulse-pounding, mind-blowing, heart-stopping, high-speed, and an edge-on-your-seat, guaranteed to get you a kick like you expect from your Tekken 7 arcade playing experience.


Disc 1:
1) Heat Haze Shadow
2) Fight Night
3) Dojo 1st
4) Dojo 2nd
5) Ruin 65 1st
6) Ruin 65 2nd
7) Equator Line 1st
8) Equator Line 2nd
9) Arctic snowfall 1st
10) Arctic snowfall 2nd
11) The day before the glass matrix 1st
12) The day before the glass matrix 2nd

Disc 2:
1) Empty Your Mind 1st
2) Empty Your Mind 2nd
3) A Grain of Sand 1st
4) A Grain of Sand 2nd
5) Volcano 1st
6) Volcano 2nd
7) KAZUMI's Theme
8) Devil KAZUMI
10) Dream Chest
11) Continue?
12) Game Over
13) The Long Goodbye

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Ask comments and questions here!