Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Torikoriko PLEASE!!

Uranohoshi Girls High School's idol unit, Aqours, from Love Live! Sunshine!!, the second generation of the Love Live franchise, is divided into three sub-groups in tradition of what the legendary μ's did with Printemps, lily white, and BiBi. First, there's CYaRon! comprising of Chika Takami, You Watanabe, and Ruby Kurosawa. Then, there's Azalea comprising of Kanan Matsuura, Dia Kurosawa, and Hanamaru Kunikida, And finally, Guilty Kiss comprising of Riko Sakurauchi, Yoshiko Tsushima, and Mari Ohara.

Torikoriko PLEASE!!

Following CYaRon's Genki Zenkai DAY! DAY! DAY!, Aqours' AZALEA introduces their first offering called Torikoriko PLEASE!! and judging by their first offering, fans and newcomers of the Love Live franchise will be greeted by two new songs performed by one of Aqours' sub-groups. Come to think of it, if CYaRon's what μ's did to Printemps, then AZALEA is Aqours' equivalent to μ's lily white because by the looks of it, the way Kanan Matsuura, Dia Kurosawa, and Hanamaru Kunikida looks and performs in their first single kinda reminds you of lily white. Anyway, no time for flashbacks, because like as told, AZALEA's first single features two new songs as well as a audio drama part starring Kanan, Dia, and Hanamaru themselves.

Also, now with CYaRon! and AZALEA got their first offerings, don't miss Guilty Kiss' first single coming early next month and with these three, you'll never know which of the three Aqours sub-groups is your new favorite!


01. トリコリコPLEASE!!
02. ときめき分類学
03. トリコリコPLEASE!! (Off Vocal)
04. ときめき分類学 (Off Vocal)
05. 淡島ホテルへようこそ❤

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Ask comments and questions here!