Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Strawberry Trapper

Uranohoshi Girls High School's idol unit, Aqours, from Love Live! Sunshine!!, the second generation of the Love Live franchise, is divided into three sub-groups in tradition of what the legendary μ's did with Printemps, lily white, and BiBi. First, there's CYaRon! comprising of Chika Takami, You Watanabe, and Ruby Kurosawa. Then, there's Azalea comprising of Kanan Matsuura, Dia Kurosawa, and Hanamaru Kunikida, And finally, Guilty Kiss comprising of Riko Sakurauchi, Yoshiko Tsushima, and Mari Ohara.

Strawberry Trapper 

With the launch of Guilty Kiss' first single, Strawberry Trapper, the first wave of Aqours' sub-group CD releases is well and truly complete for now, and on this single, what can you say? It's like BiBi all over again, only this time we are welcomed with two brand news songs coming straight from Guilty Kiss comprising of Riko Sakurauchi, Yoshiko Tsushima, and Mari Ohara. Apart from the two songs offered, there is an audio drama part where we can expect more from this trio.

So, with CYaRon, AZALEA, and Guilty Kiss presented their own singles, which of the Aqours sub-units you like the most? Try them all and decide.


01. Strawberry Trapper
02. Guilty Night, Guilty Kiss!
03. Strawberry Trapper (Off Vocal)
04. Guilty Night, Guilty Kiss! (Off Vocal)
05. 遊覧船でどこまでも❤

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Ask comments and questions here!