Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Aozora Jumping Heart

Aozora Jumping Heart
The Love Live! Sunshine!! TV series has been aired three weeks ago and so far, we've been introduced by the nine girls from the Uranohoshi Girls High School; Chika Takami, You Watanabe, Riko Sakurauchi, Ruby Kurosawa, Yoshiko Yohane Tsushima, Hanamaru Kunikida, Dia Kurosawa, Mari Ohara, and Kanan Matsuura, who are destined to be Aqours, the next generation of school idols. While Lovelivers can't wait for what's next for the girls, the opening theme song from the LLS TV series, Aozora Jumping Heart, is here and fans can now listen to the theme song as long as they want. Consider it a hearty thanks for becoming part of the LLS experience since the first episode.

By the way, while you are listening to the theme song as well as the other track offered, word is that it's now integrated on the School Idol Festival app game (Japan only) so feel free to master these songs as long as you want. And be sure to keep watching the Love Live! Sunshine!! TV series to see what's next for the girls!

01. 青空Jumping Heart
02. ハミングフレンド
03. 青空Jumping Heart (Off Vocal)
04. ハミングフレンド (Off Vocal)

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Ask comments and questions here!