Thursday, July 7, 2016

FIA Formula E 2015-2016 FINALE

The two-part London finale at the 2015-2016 season of the FIA Formula E Championship really ends this season with a major twist unheard of in the world of motorsports as Sebastien Buemi and Lucas di Grassi ended up not finishing the last race but thanks to the "fastest lap" tiebreaker, Buemi wins and he is named as the FIA Formula E 2015-2016 champion.

That was quite a twist in the world of motorsports when everyone noticed that two top drivers ended up in a crash but settled in a fast lap tiebreaker to determine this season's champion.


And that concludes this season of the FIA Formula E Championship and for the upcoming 2016-2017 season, there will be big changes for this championship as well as the addition of the questionable RoboRace. Wonder how will the next season unfolds for the future of zero-emission motorsport like this? Only time will tell...

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Ask comments and questions here!