Sunday, May 21, 2017

FIA Formula E 2016-2017: Paris

The Paris ePrix leg of the FIA Formula E 2016-2017 Championship has set to a more dramatic tone as Sebastien Buemi from Renault e.dams gave his team the most dramatic win of the year by showing his dramatic performance in front of its home crowd.

Long before the most dramatic win Buemi witnessed in the race, there are some gut-wrenching moments occurred in the Paris ePrix such as Antonio Felix da Costa crashed his car, causing him and Lucas di Grassi spun out on the corner. da Costa's out but di Grassi managed to scaffe it out alive. As the race progresses, Jean-Eric Vergne is crashed through the wall. In the final three laps, di Grassi's crashed unfortunately.

After numerous mishaps later, Sebastien Buemi is the clear winner of the Paris ePrix while 2nd place goes to Jose Maria Lopez from DS Virgin Racing and 3rd place goes to Mahindra's Nick Heidfeld.


The next race is on Berlin, Germany, on the 10th of June.

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Ask comments and questions here!