Wednesday, August 2, 2017


As part of the Aqours Next Step Project as well as the preparation of the Happy Party Train Tour and the second season of Love Live! Sunshine!! coming this autumn, the idol group from Uranohoshi Girls High presents you the brand new Duo Trio Collection CD range where the Aqours heroes now got split up into four teams. Chika Takami and Kanan Matsuura will be Twilight Tiger, Dia and Ruby Kurosawa as Inferno Phoenix, You Watanabe and Yoshiko Tsushima as Unicorn Blizzard, and Riko Sakurauchi, Hanamaru Kunikida, and Mari Ohara as Hurricane Blossom.


The first Duo Trio Collection album is titled SUMMER VACATION and in here, it features four brand new songs. The first one performed by the Hurricane Blossom team while the second one by the Inferno Phoenix team, the Hurricane Blizzard team will go for the third song, and finally, the Twilight Tiger team for the last song in the album. After four teams perform their songs, there are four drama parts, again, starring the four teams who did the songs in the album. While you are enjoying these new songs in this new album, best to know that these songs are coming to the School Idol Festival app game anytime now so watch for it.

Look out for more Love Live Sunshine Duo Trio Collection CDs coming very soon. Until then, enjoy their first offerings.

01.夏への扉 Never end ver.

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Ask comments and questions here!