Sunday, May 6, 2018

2018 Virgin Australia Supercars Championship - Perth Supersprint

The 2018 Virgin Australia Supercars Championship continues at Perth's Barbagallo Raceway for the two-race Perth Supersprint event where there has been some drama going on around the track such as the track limits crackdown occurred in the last day of the event and the sad qualifying stories for some drivers but as the drama unfolds for them, the race goes on smoothly as we expect.

Once again, Shell V-Power's Scott McLaughlin proves that his time is not up in this season as he won Race 11 and 12 of this season and we can expect more to come for this driver.

Next race is the Winton SuperSprint on the 18th to 20th of May, 2018.

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Ask comments and questions here!